On Sundays, We Brunch.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Whenever I want to catch up with friends, we always grab a bite to eat, because it’s the best way to have a good conversation and a good meal.

This time, when I came home, two of my girlfriends suggested grabbing brunch at First Watch. One of them had been to the chain restaurant in Cincinnati and highly recommended it, so I said “why not”? I am always down to try a new brunch spot, and I have to say I’m really glad I did!

It’s hard to come across a brunch spot that serves all your favorite comfort foods without making you regret every bite you eat. For our meal, my friends ordered banana granola crunch pancakes, and a smoked salmon roasted vegetable frittata and I got an energy bowl with a side of almond butter toast and day glow juice. Just thinking about it makes my mouth water!

fw_2Next time you’re in need of a satisfying, fresh Sunday (or any day) brunch, check to see if there’s a First Watch near you. The food is quite delicious and not to mention, Instagram-worthy 🙂

-Kalps

Location: First Watch

One thought on “On Sundays, We Brunch.

Leave a Reply

