Zodiac Lookbook: Aquarius

With the new year comes new opportunities to experiment. One of the easiest ways to change it up in 2017 is with your wardrobe and I am always up for a new style challenge. A few days ago, I came across a link for style horoscopes for the year of 2017. I’m a huge fan of horoscopes. I’m not sure if I believe them, but I find them really entertaining, so Sanch and I thought, why not? Let’s see what our style should be in the year of 2017.

My birthday is February 17, so I am an Aquarius. According to the AstroTwins insight, Aquarians will be all about boho chic this year.  I am totally all about that. I love anything flowy, florals, and lace. A lot of my wardrobe has boho chic pieces and I think this year will be about finding new ways to bring them together. Another exciting part of my horoscope is that I will be adding new items to my closet not by shopping, but through travel. This is a great way to expand my horizons and my closet haha.

Hope you guys enjoy these two looks and the new year! For more on these looks, check out our look book video at the bottom of the page.

-Kalps

P.S. If you’re a Sagittarius, check out Sanch’s article here.

Look 1:

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Look 2:

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Look 1: Floral Maxi (similar at Forever 21), Birkenstocks, Sweater (similar), Purse (similar), Necklace (similar)

Look 2: Boyfriend Jeans (Cotton On), Cardigan (Nordstrom), Booties (similar), Long Sleeve Shirt (H&M), Backpack (Fossil), Necklace (Charming Charlie’s)

One thought on “Zodiac Lookbook: Aquarius

Leave a Reply

