Gentleman’s Guide: Brother Edition

My last day at home, before I went back to Austin, I decided to spend some much needed brother-sister bonding time with him, and it was well worth it. I got some good shots out of it and feel closer to him than ever. It’s nice to go home and know that some things never change…even his attitude towards clothes.

The truth is…. my brother doesn’t care for clothes…AT ALL, but he has a great sense of style. Confusing? Yeah, I feel the same way, so we’ve learned to work around it. I buy him the clothes and he pairs them together. It’s pretty effective, don’t you think?

-Kalps

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Outfit: Plaid Shirt (similar at H&M), Pants (Dockers), Jacket (Zara/Similar style), Shoes (Similar at Aldo)

Leave a Reply

